Update: 6-25-12 6:49 PM

Well, I moved the site...

Look for a new Track by Realthings "Tiny Hoofs" out on Geomagnetic as part of a special Wormfood EP

Featuring all of your favorite If Else Then Artists and some excellent new talent!! Keep checking here for details.

The first If Else Then compilation, Grounded
is out now!

Featuring music by:

Root Elements,


Don't let the tweekers see,

Root Suit (with 2 tracks featuring Ceschi Ramos from Anonymous Inc. / Toca),

and Roundabout.

Grounded is available via CD or Digital Download from our Releases page.

1. Realthings - Android Fever
2. Don't Let the Tweekers See - Muthr
3. Root Elements - Emeryville Horror
4. Root Elements - Yaxan Chuen
5. Don't Let the Tweekers See - Boxcutter
6. Root Suit - Paradise Two feat. Ceschi
7. Realthings - El Sobrante
8. Root Suit - Frost feat. Ceschi
9. Realthings - Feeling Broke
10. Don't Let the Tweekers See - Suuku
11. Root Elements - Immortalized Graffiti pt2
12. Don't Let the Tweekers See - Foul Play
13. Root Suit - The Elements
14. Roundabout - Lossless Copy
15. Roundabout - A Good Sense of Comfort