1. @digiphile Alex Howard, Washington, DC, @digiphile: 56658.
  2. @marshallk Marshall Kirkpatrick, Portland, OR, @marshallk: 24115.
  3. @arielwaldman Ariel Waldman, San Francisco, @arielwaldman: 13606.
  4. @kevinweil Kevin Weil, Portola Valley, CA, @kevinweil: 8741.
  5. @furrier John Furrier, Palo Alto, California, @furrier: 7765.
  6. @hmason Hilary Mason, NYC, @hmason: 7722.
  7. @infoarbitrage Roger Ehrenberg, Unknown, @infoarbitrage: 7010.
  8. @gsiemens George Siemens, Edmonton, @gsiemens: 6924.
  9. @michikaifu MichiKaifu, SF Bay Area, @michikaifu: 6824.
  10. @igrigorik Ilya Grigorik, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, @igrigorik: 5927.
  11. @Citysearch Citysearch, USA, @Citysearch: 5787.
  12. @petewarden Pete Warden, San Francisco, CA, @petewarden: 4708.
  13. @kellan kellan, Brooklyn, NY, @kellan: 4540.
  14. @mattb Matt Biddulph, Berlin, Germany, @mattb: 4537.
  15. @siobhanbulfin Siobhan Bulfin, Wgtn, New Zealand & Australia, @siobhanbulfin: 3743.
  16. @acroll Alistair Croll, Montreal, Quebec, @acroll: 3681.
  17. @dickhardt Dick Hardt, Antarctica, @dickhardt: 3480.
  18. @sarawinge Sara Winge, Sebastopol, @sarawinge: 3470.
  19. @emckean Erin McKean, Cal-i-forn-i-a, @emckean: 3092.
  20. @PaulMiller Paul Miller, Beverley, East Yorkshire, UK, @PaulMiller: 2881.
  21. @wroush Wade Roush, San Francisco, CA, @wroush: 2683.
  22. @nitin Nitin Borwankar, Unknown, @nitin: 2662.
  23. @therealfitz Brian Fitzpatrick, Chicago, @therealfitz: 2333.
  24. @nicefishfilms Michael Sean Wright, Dana Point, CA, @nicefishfilms: 2323.
  25. @twleung Ted Leung, Bainbridge Island, WA, @twleung: 2276.
  26. @peteskomoroch Peter Skomoroch, Sunnyvale, CA, @peteskomoroch: 2234.
  27. @gagnier gagnier, California Love. , @gagnier: 2184.
  28. @romanstanek Roman Stanek, Ross, CA, @romanstanek: 2108.
  29. @maxniederhofer Max Niederhofer, London, UK, @maxniederhofer: 2053.
  30. @mrflip Philip Flip Kromer, Austin, TX, @mrflip: 2013.
  31. @naotokui Nao Tokui (Qosmo), Unknown, @naotokui: 2000.
  32. @spyced Jonathan Ellis, San Antonio, TX, @spyced: 1991.
  33. @mala Danny O'B, meta francisco, @mala: 1966.
  34. @rwwmike Mike Melanson, San Francisco, CA, @rwwmike: 1958.
  35. @b6n Benjamin Black, Seattle, WA, @b6n: 1950.
  36. @edd Edd Dumbill, California, @edd: 1862.
  37. @jasonh Jason Hoffman, Unknown, @jasonh: 1765.
  38. @markmadsen Mark Madsen, Unknown, @markmadsen: 1723.
  39. @lusciouspear Bradford S., Seattle and San Francisco, @lusciouspear: 1693.
  40. @ananelson Ana Nelson, Dublin, Ireland, @ananelson: 1625.
  41. @gary_singh Gary Singh, San Jose, @gary_singh: 1600.
  42. @splunk Splunk, San Francisco, @splunk: 1581.
  43. @dkhare Dev Khare, Unknown, @dkhare: 1565.
  44. @daveraffaele Dave Raffaele, Westford, MA 01886, @daveraffaele: 1495.
  45. @dvellante dvellante, Boston, @dvellante: 1485.
  46. @tishshute Tish Shute, NYC, @tishshute: 1485.
  47. @mrgunn mrgunn, San Diego, @mrgunn: 1468.
  48. @kiwitobes Toby Segaran, Unknown, @kiwitobes: 1386.
  49. @cloud9s Kevin Haynes, Unknown, @cloud9s: 1290.
  50. @ginablaber ginablaber, CA, @ginablaber: 1272.
  51. @davidstrauss David Strauss, San Francisco, CA, @davidstrauss: 1241.
  52. @Resseguie David Resseguie, Knoxville, TN, @Resseguie: 1223.
  53. @JaimeyWB JaimeyWB, Petaluma, CA, @JaimeyWB: 1191.
  54. @jnewland Jesse Newland, Savannah, GA, @jnewland: 1163.
  55. @sinned Dennis Yang, San Francisco, CA, @sinned: 1154.
  56. @macslocum Mac Slocum, Boston, @macslocum: 1147.
  57. @suzaxtell Suzanne Axtell, Northern California, @suzaxtell: 1088.
  58. @justinsheehy Justin Sheehy, Unknown, @justinsheehy: 1079.
  59. @Swiftstories Mike Swift, San Jose, CA, @Swiftstories: 1042.
  60. @robjohnson Rob Johnson, Boulder, @robjohnson: 1036.
  61. @bret_clement Bret Clement, Denver, @bret_clement: 1030.
  62. @aallan Alasdair Allan, Exeter, UK, @aallan: 999.
  63. @danielgm Daniel McLaren, Vancouver, B.C., @danielgm: 989.
  64. @maslett Matthew Aslett, The English countryside, @maslett: 987.
  65. @jsteeleeditor Julie Steele, New York, NY, @jsteeleeditor: 977.
  66. @cutting Doug Cutting, here, @cutting: 975.
  67. @l2k Lukas Biewald, Unknown, @l2k: 941.
  68. @sleuth Jason Silverstein, Charlotte, NC (via Dallas, TX), @sleuth: 927.
  69. @jensenrf Rob Jensen, West Des Moines, IA, @jensenrf: 918.
  70. @ldodds Leigh Dodds, Bath, UK, @ldodds: 893.
  71. @andrea_coutu andrea_coutu, Vancouver, Canada, @andrea_coutu: 885.
  72. @bobpage Bob Page, Santa Cruz, CA, @bobpage: 876.
  73. @katemats kate matsudaira, seattle, wa, @katemats: 864.
  74. @dajobe Dave Beckett, Silicon Valley, @dajobe: 846.
  75. @bikobiko lucky, Palo Alto, California, @bikobiko: 829.
  76. @boudicca Lisa Green, San Francisco, @boudicca: 823.
  77. @jjtoothman J.J. Toothman, Unknown, @jjtoothman: 812.
  78. @fallenpegasus Mark Atwood, Seattle, WA, @fallenpegasus: 799.
  79. @nieuwbourg Philippe NIEUWBOURG, Paris, France, @nieuwbourg: 798.
  80. @kaythaney Kaitlin Thaney, London, UK , @kaythaney: 765.
  81. @gregtracy Greg Tracy, Madison, WI, @gregtracy: 739.
  82. @cjkihlbom CJ Kihlbom, Goteborg, Sweden, @cjkihlbom: 731.
  83. @truthtrap Jurg van Vliet, Netherlands, @truthtrap: 716.
  84. @kshep Ken Sheppardson, San Francisco, @kshep: 703.
  85. @jandersen Jesper Andersen, San Francisco, CA, @jandersen: 682.
  86. @jvaleski Jud Valeski, Boulder, CO, @jvaleski: 675.
  87. @sheuer Steffan Heuer, Unknown, @sheuer: 675.
  88. @kimlaama kim laama, san francisco, @kimlaama: 674.
  89. @krees krees, Portland, OR, @krees: 670.
  90. @roastlog RoastLog.com, San Francisco, CA, @roastlog: 669.
  91. @jenvalentino Jennifer Valentino, NYC, @jenvalentino: 653.
  92. @subwaysquawkers Subway Squawkers, New York, @subwaysquawkers: 648.
  93. @ChaseDavisCW Chase Davis , Sacramento, CA, @ChaseDavisCW: 638.
  94. @tjake Jake Luciani, Stamford CT, @tjake: 619.
  95. @maureenjennings maureenjennings, northern california, @maureenjennings: 607.
  96. @turian Joseph Turian, New York City + Montreal + SF, @turian: 603.
  97. @qmacro DJ Adams, Manchester, England, @qmacro: 598.
  98. @jcorkran Jeff Corkran, Dallas, @jcorkran: 586.
  99. @reichental Jonathan Reichental, USA, @reichental: 575.
  100. @schun Susan Chun, New York, NY, USA, @schun: 568.
  101. @cwensel Chris K Wensel, Unknown, @cwensel: 566.
  102. @elisabethrobson Elisabeth Robson, Washington State, @elisabethrobson: 561.
  103. @richardmcdougll Richard McDougall, Unknown, @richardmcdougll: 545.
  104. @mnshah Manish Shah, San Francisco, CA, @mnshah: 534.
  105. @timanglade Tim Anglade, Unknown, @timanglade: 527.
  106. @spanx Steven Mohapi-Banks, Epsom or London, @spanx: 504.
  107. @jg21 Jeremy Geelan, Unknown, @jg21: 498.
  108. @copiousfreetime Jeremy Hinegardner, Unknown, @copiousfreetime: 497.
  109. @yehaskel david yehaskel, austin, tx, @yehaskel: 489.
  110. @gggg Gabe Sawhney, Toronto, @gggg: 476.
  111. @datadoodle Ted Cuzzillo, San Francisco Bay Area, @datadoodle: 474.
  112. @Anthropunk AnthroPunk@UKCAnthro, U. Kent, Canterbury, UK, @Anthropunk: 470.
  113. @tdelet tdelet, Maplewood, NJ, @tdelet: 464.
  114. @cgtheoret cgtheoret, Unknown, @cgtheoret: 462.
  115. @spara spara, San Antonio, @spara: 461.
  116. @jonbruner Jon Bruner, New York, @jonbruner: 460.
  117. @JanWillemTulp Jan Willem Tulp, The Hague, The Netherlands, @JanWillemTulp: 458.
  118. @juiceanalytics Juice, Inc., Reston, VA, @juiceanalytics: 458.
  119. @santafecomplex Santa Fe Complex, Santa Fe. NM, @santafecomplex: 452.
  120. @datapop DataPop, Los Angeles, CA, @datapop: 450.
  121. @bhendrickson bhendrickson, seattle, @bhendrickson: 448.
  122. @Jerasimus VERDI, Washington D.C., @Jerasimus: 440.
  123. @stefanomaz Stefano Mazzocchi, Los Angeles, CA, @stefanomaz: 439.
  124. @pharkmillups Mark Phillips, San Francisco, @pharkmillups: 434.
  125. @humbertomoreira Humberto Moreira, Monterrey, Mexico, @humbertomoreira: 419.
  126. @daveangulo Dave Angulo, Boulder, CO, @daveangulo: 413.
  127. @fmrlcom Daedalus Howell, Berkeley, CA, @fmrlcom: 412.
  128. @TravisDe Travis Graybeal, San Francisco/Boise/Pendleton, @TravisDe: 408.
  129. @dylanjfield Dylan Field, Northern California, @dylanjfield: 406.
  130. @bsiscovick Ben Siscovick, New York, @bsiscovick: 401.
  131. @nbrgraphs Naomi B Robbins, client's location, @nbrgraphs: 400.
  132. @BarryDevlin Barry Devlin, South Africa, @BarryDevlin: 397.
  133. @DataRush Pervasive DataRush, Austin, Texas baby!!, @DataRush: 394.
  134. @datarush  Pervasive DataRush, Austin, Texas baby!!, @datarush : 394.
  135. @jcukier Jerome Cukier, Paris, France, @jcukier: 387.
  136. @trochee Jeremy K, San Francisco, CA, @trochee: 382.
  137. @troyd Troy Davis, Seattle, @troyd: 368.
  138. @wileyrob Rob Wiley, Carmel, IN, @wileyrob: 368.
  139. @amacdonald Adam MacDonald, Moncton, NB, @amacdonald: 362.
  140. @LorenDavie Loren Davie, Unknown, @LorenDavie: 355.
  141. @ciro Ciro Cattuto, Torino, Piedmont, @ciro: 350.
  142. @jodymulkey Jody Mulkey, Los Angeles, CA, @jodymulkey: 318.
  143. @pinoystartup Simplicio Gamboa III, San Francisco, CA, @pinoystartup: 317.
  144. @rubenrp Ruben R. Puentedura, Unknown, @rubenrp: 317.
  145. @shaunlysen Shaun Lysen, San Francisco, @shaunlysen: 317.
  146. @xcoatl Beto Borbolla, Mexico City, Coatland, @xcoatl: 314.
  147. @matthias Matthias Platzer, Unknown, @matthias: 290.
  148. @MaineC MaineC, Unknown, @MaineC: 281.
  149. @antgoldbloom Anthony Goldbloom, Melbourne, Australia, @antgoldbloom: 281.
  150. @mjlevitt Mark J Levitt, Unknown, @mjlevitt: 272.
  151. @ctennis ctennis, Columbus Indiana, @ctennis: 271.
  152. @jeromatron Jeremy Hanna, Austin, TX, @jeromatron: 270.
  153. @abreulastra Raul Abreu Lastra, Unknown, @abreulastra: 267.
  154. @erictfree Eric Freeman, Bainbridge Island, @erictfree: 260.
  155. @greatgoron Arturo Moreno, Mexico, @greatgoron: 251.
  156. @royalfrasier Royal Frasier, Austin, TX, @royalfrasier: 251.
  157. @wahalulu Marck Vaisman, Washington DC, @wahalulu: 247.
  158. @geekaustinorg Geek Austin, Austin, Texas, @geekaustinorg: 246.
  159. @zachgemignani zachgemignani, Herndon, VA, @zachgemignani: 246.
  160. @svetef Svet Ivantchev, Bilbao, Spain, @svetef: 241.
  161. @mkaz Marcus Kazmierczak, San Carlos, CA, @mkaz: 240.
  162. @ericpgreen Eric Green, New York, NY, @ericpgreen: 236.
  163. @nadav Nadav Savio, Unknown, @nadav: 234.
  164. @liljango jan go, baltimore, md, @liljango: 232.
  165. @jenslapinski Jens Lapinski, London, @jenslapinski: 229.
  166. @mardenneubert Marden Neubert, Brasil, @mardenneubert: 229.
  167. @radiocats Mike DelNegro, Northern Virginia, @radiocats: 227.
  168. @emiliosuarez Emilio Suarez, Boulder, CO, @emiliosuarez: 225.
  169. @neffhudson neffhudson, San Antonio, Texas, @neffhudson: 224.
  170. @misternaxal Patrick M McLeod, Denton, Texas, @misternaxal: 223.
  171. @urbanmapping Urban Mapping, Unknown, @urbanmapping: 222.
  172. @joe_hellerstein Joe Hellerstein, Unknown, @joe_hellerstein: 216.
  173. @brightbyte Daniel Kinzler, Germany, @brightbyte: 212.
  174. @guyharrison Guy Harrison, Unknown, @guyharrison: 211.
  175. @shiondev Shion Deysarkar, Houston, TX, @shiondev: 211.
  176. @petemiron Peter Miron, New York, NY, @petemiron: 208.
  177. @shawnrdavis Shawn Davis, San Francisco, CA, @shawnrdavis: 208.
  178. @scottriding Scott Riding, Alexandria, VA, @scottriding: 205.
  179. @gdomoracki Geoff Domoracki, Chicago, @gdomoracki: 195.
  180. @pmc Pablo Castro, Unknown, @pmc: 190.
  181. @gretchen_malay gretchen_malay, Silicon Valley, @gretchen_malay: 189.
  182. @jericsinger Justin Singer, New York, NY, @jericsinger: 181.
  183. @phildroberts Philip Roberts, Wallingford, UK, @phildroberts: 180.
  184. @asha Asha Vellaikal, Menlo Park, CA, @asha: 176.
  185. @brianblau Brian Blau, SF Bay Area, @brianblau: 176.
  186. @bradgillespie Brad Gillespie, New York City, @bradgillespie: 175.
  187. @d2fn Dietrich Featherston, Washington, DC, @d2fn: 173.
  188. @andrewgilmartin Andrew Gilmartin, Peace Dale, RI, @andrewgilmartin: 169.
  189. @vipulsharma vipulsharma, san jose, ca, @vipulsharma: 163.
  190. @pclark Peter Clark, San Jose, CA 95054, @pclark: 162.
  191. @cellbubbles Celeste Steele, Unknown, @cellbubbles: 159.
  192. @atripathy Amaresh Tripathy, Unknown, @atripathy: 154.
  193. @voxels aka @noisederived, New York, @voxels: 153.
  194. @deinspanjer Daniel Einspanjer, Salem, NH, @deinspanjer: 150.
  195. @fcarolo Fernando Carolo, Rio de Janeiro, @fcarolo: 148.
  196. @Piers Piers Harding, Unknown, @Piers: 147.
  197. @jseidman Jonathan Seidman, Chicago, @jseidman: 142.
  198. @samesense perry evans, new haven, CT, @samesense: 142.
  199. @JaimieMurdock Jaimie Murdock, Bloomington, IN, @JaimieMurdock: 137.
  200. @drs1969 David Smith, Wallingford, Oxfordshire, UK, @drs1969: 134.
  201. @jamierytlewski Jamie Rytlewski, Okemos, MI, @jamierytlewski: 134.
  202. @marcolopezsilva Marco Lopez-Silva Mexico, @marcolopezsilva: 134.
  203. @imitrovic Ivan Mitrovic, Boston, MA USA, @imitrovic: 131.
  204. @joshdsullivan Josh Sullivan, Washington, D.C., @joshdsullivan: 131.
  205. @javaclimber Kevin Nilson, Mountain View, CA, @javaclimber: 128.
  206. @jsundram Jason Sundram, Cambridge, MA, @jsundram: 128.
  207. @eduardofv Eduardo Flores, Unknown, @eduardofv: 126.
  208. @pdirden Patrick Dirden, Sebastopol, CA, @pdirden: 126.
  209. @jakeporway Jake Porway, New York, NY, @jakeporway: 125.
  210. @raphaelouzan raphaelouzan, Israel, @raphaelouzan: 121.
  211. @johnfritz John Fritz, Silicon Valley, @johnfritz: 119.
  212. @pwang pwang, austin, tx, @pwang: 116.
  213. @bonnysimi Bonny Simi, Unknown, @bonnysimi: 114.
  214. @jcsuperstar jcsuperstar, Oakland, CA, @jcsuperstar: 105.
  215. @ksankar ksankar, San Jose, CA, @ksankar: 104.
  216. @apsamuels Alan Samuels, New York City, @apsamuels: 102.
  217. @jehan JW, Chicago, IL, @jehan: 101.
  218. @mdcclv Orion Montoya, Brooklyn. NY, @mdcclv: 101.
  219. @lleung lleung, Unknown, @lleung: 100.
  220. @Dustin_Kirk Dustin Kirk, San Diego, CA, @Dustin_Kirk: 95.
  221. @christydunn Christina Dunn, Bozeman, MT, @christydunn: 93.
  222. @rdeong Richard Griessel, Reston, VA, @rdeong: 93.
  223. @eedeebee eedeebee, Unknown, @eedeebee: 92.
  224. @paulororke Paul O'Rorke, San Francisco Bay Area, @paulororke: 92.
  225. @shoshe shoshe, Unknown, @shoshe: 88.
  226. @cameranh Cameran Hetrick, San Francisco, Ca, @cameranh: 85.
  227. @brentwhopkins Brent W. Hopkins, Unknown, @brentwhopkins: 84.
  228. @arunxjacob arunxjacob, Seattle WA, @arunxjacob: 83.
  229. @kyungmink kyungmin, New York, @kyungmink: 83.
  230. @maymunji May Munji, North Bay, California, @maymunji: 83.
  231. @vpascual vpascual, Barcelona, @vpascual: 83.
  232. @gretchengiles Gretchen Giles, Sebastopol, @gretchengiles: 82.
  233. @abetaha abetaha, Bay Area, CA, @abetaha: 80.
  234. @inciteinsight Collin Sullivan, San Francisco, CA, @inciteinsight: 80.
  235. @aficionado cisko, Unknown, @aficionado: 79.
  236. @arasin Joe Arasin, San Francisco, CA, @arasin: 77.
  237. @citizenplanner Andrea Hollen, Unknown, @citizenplanner: 75.
  238. @stojanovic Alexander Stojanovic, Seattle, @stojanovic: 72.
  239. @zettaforce Brett Sheppard, San Francisco, CA, USA, @zettaforce: 69.
  240. @kevinfink Kevin Fink, Unknown, @kevinfink: 67.
  241. @gurdeepd Gurdeep Dhillon, Unknown, @gurdeepd: 66.
  242. @pmelmon Paul Melmon, Unknown, @pmelmon: 66.
  243. @bobluben Bob Luben, Fremont CA, @bobluben: 65.
  244. @mouss Christian Frisch, Unknown, @mouss: 61.
  245. @fdaapproved Byron Ellis, San Francisco, CA, @fdaapproved: 60.
  246. @tmpearsall Troy M. Pearsall, N. VA, @tmpearsall: 57.
  247. @kylerandolph Kyle Randolph, San Francisco, CA, @kylerandolph: 56.
  248. @ryanbrunner Ryan Brunner, Toronto, Ontario, @ryanbrunner: 55.
  249. @tuxtux Joel Westerberg, Stockholm, Sweden, @tuxtux: 55.
  250. @mikaelhuss Mikael Huss, Stockholm, @mikaelhuss: 54.
  251. @hajons hajons, Unknown, @hajons: 52.
  252. @mflasko mflasko, Unknown, @mflasko: 51.
  253. @ilionblaze Ilion Blaze, Unknown, @ilionblaze: 50.
  254. @mtrumpbour Mark Trumpbour, Unknown, @mtrumpbour: 48.
  255. @cierniak Michal Cierniak, Unknown, @cierniak: 47.
  256. @VL_Carlson Virginia Carlson, Chicago, @VL_Carlson: 46.
  257. @mohanganeesh mohanganeesh, San Jose, CA, USA, @mohanganeesh: 46.
  258. @zachyeskel zachyeskel, Unknown, @zachyeskel: 45.
  259. @chrismentzel Chris Mentzel, San Francisco, CA, @chrismentzel: 43.
  260. @tysonanderson tysonanderson, Henderson, NV, @tysonanderson: 43.
  261. @dreasoning DigitalReasoning, Nashville, TN and Wash DC, @dreasoning: 42.
  262. @ernestmueller Ernest Mueller, Austin, TX, @ernestmueller: 40.
  263. @BigDataAnalysis John Akred, Chicago / San Jose, @BigDataAnalysis: 38.
  264. @mishashemyakin Misha Shemyakin, Unknown, @mishashemyakin: 36.
  265. @robertothais Roberto Thais, New York, NY, @robertothais: 36.
  266. @earlytracks EarlyTracks, Brussels, Belgium, @earlytracks: 35.
  267. @datariver Lucian Vlad Lita, Unknown, @datariver: 31.
  268. @arssi Ari Backholm, Los Altos, CA, @arssi: 30.
  269. @cydneyroach Cydney Roach, Brooklyn!, @cydneyroach: 27.
  270. @mimijacobs Mimi Jacobs, Virginia, @mimijacobs: 27.
  271. @nwenzel nwenzel, San Francisco, CA, @nwenzel: 27.
  272. @rob1lancaster Rob Lancaster, Unknown, @rob1lancaster: 24.
  273. @srisatish srisatish, San Francisco, @srisatish: 24.
  274. @jessecard jessecard, Salt Lake City, @jessecard: 23.
  275. @christopherbare christopherbare, Seattle, WA, @christopherbare: 22.
  276. @RobertBlumen RobertBlumen, San Francisco, CA, @RobertBlumen: 21.
  277. @sharmad Dinesh Sharma, SF Bay Area, @sharmad: 21.
  278. @vldid Vlad Didenko, Unknown, @vldid: 21.
  279. @EmpathyLogic Empathy Logic, Los Gatos, CA 95032 USA, @EmpathyLogic: 18.
  280. @michael_platzer Michael Platzer, Unknown, @michael_platzer: 18.
  281. @lanceeo Lance Olson, Unknown, @lanceeo: 17.
  282. @rmarcelle Ron Marcelle, Unknown, @rmarcelle: 17.
  283. @rajivdulepet Rajiv Dulepet, Unknown, @rajivdulepet: 15.
  284. @stevetl2 Steve Trammell, Redlands, CA, @stevetl2: 15.
  285. @turboCodr John Conwell, Seattle, @turboCodr: 15.
  286. @spatchcoq Jack, Unknown, @spatchcoq: 14.
  287. @datamattb Matthew Bryan, Unknown, @datamattb: 12.
  288. @fdouetteau Florian Douetteau, Unknown, @fdouetteau: 12.
  289. @venuv62 Venu Vasudevan, Unknown, @venuv62: 12.
  290. @brendansterne Brendan Sterne, Austin, TX, @brendansterne: 11.
  291. @jasonjs Jason Strle, Columbus, Ohio, @jasonjs: 11.
  292. @jdrosenblum Josh Rosenblum, Unknown, @jdrosenblum: 10.
  293. @agarwal_anuj Anuj Agarwal, San Francisco, CA, USA, @agarwal_anuj: 9.
  294. @ebellm E Bellm, Unknown, @ebellm: 9.
  295. @jstok Jacque Istok, Unknown, @jstok: 8.
  296. @marcelcary Marcel M. Cary, Unknown, @marcelcary: 7.
  297. @jordi_olot Jordi Buch, Olot, Girona, Spain, @jordi_olot: 5.
  298. @peterkarman Peter Karman, Minnesota, USA, @peterkarman: 5.
  299. @bossageo Chris Hughes, Unknown, @bossageo: 4.
  300. @wirthkarl Karl Wirth, Unknown, @wirthkarl: 4.
  301. @Peterbaljet Peter Baljet, Unknown, @Peterbaljet: 3.
  302. @odaesa Mark MacGillivray, Unknown, @odaesa: 3.
  303. @deflab Martin Vester, Copenhagen, Denmark, @deflab: 2.
  304. @kevolson kevolson, Eden Prairie, MN, @kevolson: 2.
  305. @AMS_cwce R. Gary Rasmussen, Boston, Massachusetts, @AMS_cwce: 1.
  306. @hendbi Bill Henderson, Portland, Oregon, USA, @hendbi: 1.